school crest Source  


Girls soccer 2008-09
large product photo  

Stephanie Hewitt (29O) and Shauna Newman (19F) proudly represented St Oliver’s, when they were picked for the U15 Leinster squad in this years Inter- provincial competition. The competition took place in Willow Park, Athlone on the weekend of 14th – 16th November.  Both girls aged 13 who were among the youngest on the squad played excellent throughout the tournament.  Munster were the overall winners of the competition making four in a row. 


LEINSTER: Nicole Cranny (Heywood Community College), Paula Doran (Confey College, Leixlip), Lauren Ebbs (Manor House), Niamh Walsh (St. Dominic’s Sancta Sabina), Erica Cahill (Trinity Comprehensive), Karima Bouzzah (Loreto Balbriggan), Stephanie Hewitt (St. Oliver’s Community College), Aine Bennett (Eureka Kells), Rianna Jarrett (Wexford Vocational School), Emma Russell (Holy Child Killiney), Chloe Mustaki (St. Killian’s DSD), Michelle Farrell (Moyne Community School), Shauna Newman (St. Oliver’s Community College), Sarah Madden (Ballymahon Convent of Mercy), Sarah Shannon (Ballymahon Convent of Mercy), Elizabeth McEnamey (Loreto Balbriggan), Louise Burke (Sacred Heart, Drogheda).
Management: Paul Howard (Loreto College, Crumlin), Richelle O’Neill (Colaiste Choilm, Tullamore), Joe Stafford (Skerries Community College).

Leinster Girls